2007-2008 Season
REVIEWS
"A Give and Take Between Experienced and Emerging Since 1993 Itzhak Perlman and his wife, Toby, have coached a parade o ..."
Allan kozinn 
New York , NY 
The Box Office
Contact

Your Name
Email Address
Your Comments
Security Code

Daytona Beach International Festival
212 S. Beach Street
Daytona Beach, FL 32114

Local: 386-872-2323
Toll Free: 866-849-0731
Fax: 386-238-1663

Email:
info@dbif.com
MANAGEMENT & ADMINISTRATION

Manuel Bornia
Vice President Marketing & Communications
Direct Line: 386-872-2324
Email: manuel.bornia@dbif.com
 
Robert Cox
Director of Operations
Direct Line: 386-872-2327
Email: robert.cox@dbif.com

Theresa Hatcher
Accounting & Finance Associate
Direct Line: 386-872-2333
Email: theresa.hatcher@dbif.com

Eric Lariviere
President
Direct Line: 386-872-2328
Email: eric.lariviere@dbif.com

Beth Mason
Community Relations Associate
Direct Line: 386-872-2330
Email: beth.mason@dbif.com

Sylvia Sabatini
Business Administrator
Direct Line: 386-872-2334
Email: sylvia.sabatini@dbif.com

John Talbott
Vice President Development
Direct Line: 386-872-2331
Email: john.talbott@dbif.com
 



BOX OFFICE

Geneva Bloomfield
Box Office Attendant
Direct Line: 386-872-2325
Email: geneva.bloomfield@dbif.com

Barbara Lively
Box Office Manager
Direct Line: 386-872-2329
Email: barbara.lively@dbif.com

Susan Woods
Box Office Attendant
Direct Line: 386-872-2337
Email: susan.woods@dbif.com

Box Office Hours:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday-Friday
MARKETING/COMMUNICATIONS

Rhonda Hodges
Nerve
386-257-3030
Email: rhonda@nervemarketing.com

Katharina Brierton Lane
Hayworth Creative Public Relations
Direct Line: 386-677-7000
Email: katharina@hayworthcreative.com


WEBSITE

La Toya Ramseur
Alternate Image, Inc.
Direct Line: 386-760-1774
Email: latoya@alternateimage.com

HOME |  BOX OFFICE |  THE FESTIVAL |  SUPPORT THE FESTIVAL |  EDUCATION |  CONTACT
212 S. Beach Street • Daytona Beach, FLORIDA 32114 • 386-872-2323 • 866-849-0731